No Team Member Found

Bryan Petriko

Vice President

Chris Abel

Director of Litigation Services

James Bell

Senior Due Diligence Manager

Jim Berndt

Vice President of Technical Services

Steve Brooks

Senior Technical Manager

Fred Buescher

Senior Building Sciences Manager

Susan Burkett

Technical Principal of Compliance

Jon Buzan

Program Development Manager (Eastern Region)

Ed Callahan

Program Development Manager

Laura Childers

Chief Financial Officer

Raghda Clayiff

Senior Technical Manager

Tim DeWitt

Senior Engineering Manager

Robert DiMenna

Senior Due Diligence Manager

Michael Gagermeier

Health and Safety Manager

Eric Glanders

Principal of Talent Management

Charlie Gomez

Managing Principal of Closure Services

Glenn Graham

Senior Development Services Manager

Stacey Haefner

Senior Consultant

Anthony Henley

Senior Consultant

Andrew Herrmann

Senior Geology/Reporting Manager

Jase Hixson

Director of Water Resources

Bryant Hoffer

Senior Manager

Dawn Knipe

Principal of Technical Services

John Krinis

Principal of Eastern Region Operations

Shannon Landrum

Practice Leader – Ohio

Brandon Lewis

Regional Director for Ohio Offices

Aaron Manka

Principal of Building Sciences

Erin McClendon

Senior Due Diligence Manager

Glenn Miller

Senior Compliance Manager

Jeff Miller

Director of Specialty Projects

Zach Ramey

Practice Leader – Indiana

Jennifer Richards

Senior Consultant

Bridget Shadler

Practice Leader – Pennsylvania

John Spearin

Corporate Manager for Sales and Marketing

Chuck Staehler

Principal of Compliance Services

Andy Tennyson

Senior Data Manager

Paula Warren

Senior Manager

David White

Senior Technical Manager

Brian Wilson

Principal of Transaction Services

Dave Zbieszkowski

Project Director/Principal Geologist

Tyler Zschiedrich

Senior Due Diligence Manager