"In today`s world, environmental issues are increasingly of concern and require a high level of expertise in meeting regulatory requirements and finding solutions. With August Mack, we`ve found a knowledgeable partner with tremendous capabilities to address situations that arise in our business. At Duke Realty, we count on August Mack for their guidance and appreciate their prompt response to our needs."
 - Pamela Marshall, Duke Realty



Upcoming Webinars
Going the Distance - Implementing Continuing Obligations at Contaminated Properties
What Are My Compliance Requirements for a Reciprocating Internal Combustion Engine (RICE)?

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
1302 N. Meridian Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46202

800.579.0770 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

John Spearin, Corporate Manager
jspearin@augustmack.com

Indiana
1302 N. Meridian Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46202

317.916.8000 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

Ed Callahan, Regulatory Compliance
ecallahan@augustmack.com

Dan Pratter, Transaction &
Remediation
dpratter@augustmack.com

Michigan
11902B Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48150

734.464.1716 (phone)
734.464.8874 (fax)

Brad Petty
bpetty@augustmack.com

Illinois
2700 Patriot Boulevard, Suite 250
Glenview, IL 60026

847.574.7228 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

Rebecca Powell
rpowell@augustmack.com

Lewis Center, Ohio
7830 North Central Drive
Suite B
Lewis Center, OH 43035

740.548.1500 (phone)
740.548.1531 (fax)

Bennett Thayer
bthayer@augustmack.com

Richfield, Ohio
PO Box 103
Richfield, OH 44286

330.576.3229 (phone)
740.548.1531 (fax)

Sarah Young
syoung@augustmack.com

Missouri
1164A Gannon Drive E
Festus, MO 63028

314.413.1582 (phone)
636.937.3228 (fax)

Eric Emmett
eemmett@augustmack.com

Pennsylvania
941 Wheatland Avenue
Suite 401
Lancaster, PA 17603

717.399.9587 (phone)
717.399.5493 (fax)

Shawn Woll
swoll@augustmack.com

Alabama
2857 Ready Section Road
Toney, AL 35773

256.693.1320 (phone)

Joe Tillman, Licensed Driller
jtillman@augustmack.com

 

 


August Mack Google PlusAugust Mack YouTube Channel

© August Mack Environmental, Inc.